(334) 285-6428      admin@cityofmillbrook.org      3160 Main Street, Millbrook, AL 36054

City Clerk’s Office


The City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. The meeting held on the second Tuesday is at 10:00 a.m. and the meeting held on the fourth Tuesday is at 6:00 p.m. in the courtroom of the Millbrook Police and Municipal Court Building located at 3900 Grandview Road. A work session precedes each Council Meeting by thirty minutes. They begin at 9:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. in the conference room adjacent to the courtroom.

The City welcomes the public to attend its City Council Meetings and the Work Sessions to learn more about your local government and community.


There are five council wards within the City of Millbrook and each Millbrook City Council person represents a specific ward. The Mayor serves at-large.

To identify your ward and City Council representative, please click on the maps below and locate your place of residence. If you have any questions or need help identifying your City Council representative, please contact the City Clerk at 334-285-6428.

Mayor Al Kelley At-large Map

Olivia Venable Ward 1 Map

Michael Gay (Council President) Ward 2 Map

Jimmy Harris Ward 3 Map

Justin Jones Ward 4 Map

Hal Hodge Ward 5 Map


If you are new to the Millbrook area, or have never registered to vote before, please consider getting yourself registered to vote. When voters move to Elmore County from another county, they must re-register. Their voter registration does not automatically transfer from one county to another.

You can register to vote by visiting the office of the Elmore County Board of Registrars located in the Elmore County Courthouse at 100 East Commerce Street, Suite 100 in Wetumpka. If you have questions, feel free to call them at 334-567-1150.

You can also register to vote by completing an Alabama Mail-in Voter Registration Form that is available at the satellite Elmore County Probate Office located in Millbrook at Lily Pad Place on Main Street. Completed forms may be mailed to the Registrar’s Office in Wetumpka.

WARD VOTING LOCATIONS (See Maps Above for Wards)

The City of Millbrook voting locations are as follows:

Ward 1
Millbrook Utilities
3861 Grandview Road       MAP OF LOCATION

Ward 2
Millbrook Civic Center
3168 Park Circle                  MAP OF LOCATION     

Ward 3
Millbrook Community Auditorium (Robinson Springs Complex)
5720 Main St                         MAP OF LOCATION

Ward 4
Tri-City Baptist Church
4831 Alabama Highway 14         MAP OF LOCATION

Ward 5
Millbrook Fire Station #2
3210 Deatsville Highway           MAP OF LOCATION

Absentee voting for city elections takes place with the Absentee Elections Manager who is located at the Millbrook City Hall at 3160 Main Street, Millbrook.